Board of Directors

Executive Directors

Becky Silver
President

Paletteers Art Club/Aar River Gallery owner
becky_silver@nmarts.net

Rich Neumann –
City of Westminster
(Parks, Recreation & Libraries)
rneumann@CityofWestminster.us

Rick Fuller
Treasurer

Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District
rfuller@hylandhills.org

Tara U'Ren
Secretary
Westminster Public Schools
turen@westminsterpublicschools.org

Directors

Rev. Robert Dallenbach
Member at-Large
Pillar of Fire
rdallenbach@pillar.org

Richard Chamberlain
Member at Large
candrcham@q.com

Joe Davidek
Adams County School District 50
joe_davidek@msn.com

Leah Krumpholz
City of Westminster
lkrumpho@cityofwestminster.us

Sheila Powell
Member at Large
spowellmsn@comcast.net

Sheree Goodwin
Member at Large

Ann Christopher
Member At-Large
(Paletteers Art Club)
Dieblumea@gmail.com

Rosemary (Rosie) McGraw
Member At-Large
(Paletteers Art Club)
ramdjs@comcast.net

Betsy Scally
Hyland Hills Park & Recreation District
bscally@hylandhills.org
 
North Metro Arts Alliance PO Box 1043 Westminster, CO 80030 (303)429-1999
www.nmarts.net
©2011 North Metro Arts Alliance